Board info:
  • No birthdays today
  • In total there is 1 user online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 1 guest
  • It is currently 21 Aug 2017, 06:32

peTerp00n's config

Post your videos, wallpapers and configs here for everyone to enjoy.

Re: peTerp00n's config

Postby peTerp00n » 18 Mar 2010, 00:21

oh boy, im back to editing my cfg again
peTerp00n
 
Posts: 116
Joined: 10 Mar 2010, 20:12
Quake Live Nick: peTerp00n
Clan Tag: xtc

Re: peTerp00n's config

Postby n0ble » 18 Mar 2010, 12:33

One question, did you copy some if your config from your q3a config? or were you hoping timenudge would be added in at a later stage :P
Image
n0ble
 
Posts: 256
Joined: 10 Mar 2010, 15:06
Location: Cape Town
Quake Live Nick: _n0ble_
Clan Tag: / xTc /

Re: peTerp00n's config

Postby peTerp00n » 18 Mar 2010, 13:02

hmm timeNudge 0. smoothclients 1. i think timenudge still exists in quakelive? thats why its in my config, but i could be wrong.
peTerp00n
 
Posts: 116
Joined: 10 Mar 2010, 20:12
Quake Live Nick: peTerp00n
Clan Tag: xtc

Re: peTerp00n's config

Postby n0ble » 18 Mar 2010, 15:36

nah, they removed timenudge :P pity.
Image
n0ble
 
Posts: 256
Joined: 10 Mar 2010, 15:06
Location: Cape Town
Quake Live Nick: _n0ble_
Clan Tag: / xTc /

Re: peTerp00n's config

Postby n0ble » 24 Mar 2010, 21:29

One question peter, how did you do your crosshair?
Image
n0ble
 
Posts: 256
Joined: 10 Mar 2010, 15:06
Location: Cape Town
Quake Live Nick: _n0ble_
Clan Tag: / xTc /

Re: peTerp00n's config

Postby n0ble » 24 Mar 2010, 22:29

yea i saw that, very nice :P but wheres the original file? or did you just add it in your config to call that particular .menu file instead of the usual config

I was going to try replicate it in q3, but that only works on non pure servers.. wouldnt know how anyways. thanks tho.
Image
n0ble
 
Posts: 256
Joined: 10 Mar 2010, 15:06
Location: Cape Town
Quake Live Nick: _n0ble_
Clan Tag: / xTc /

Re: peTerp00n's config

Postby n0ble » 25 Mar 2010, 00:15

hehe, i did follow that :) whys it called draven? sounds familiar.. hmm..

Anyways, q3 huds are batshit mad to get around, doesnt always work for multiplayer so its kinda useless, ill mess around with your thing tho :)
Image
n0ble
 
Posts: 256
Joined: 10 Mar 2010, 15:06
Location: Cape Town
Quake Live Nick: _n0ble_
Clan Tag: / xTc /

Previous

Return to Quake Multimedia and Files

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron
Who is online In total there is 1 user online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 1 guest (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 43 on 19 Jul 2016, 23:53

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest